Hotel Dubrovno

Republic of Belarus, Vitebsk region, Dubrovno, Komsomolskaya str., 12.

5434.341' N, 3041.238' E

Today Sunday, 02.04.2023
 14:58 Minsk

+37517-394-49-09

+37529-766-66-53

Reservation Department belhotel.by

Location, travel, map


Address hotel Dubrovno:
211040 Republic of Belarus, Vitebsk region, Dubrovno, Komsomolskaya str., 12.

How to get to hotel Dubrovno by public transport:

    The Administration of an enterprise doesn't bear responsibility forchanges in the public transport schedule.

    Transport shedule hotel Dubrovno:

    How to get to hotel Dubrovno by car:

  • Vitebsk - hotel Dubrovno (about 98 km):
    along the highway P21 (Vitebsk-border of Russia (Liozno)) to the intersection with the highway M8 (border of Russia (Ezerische) -Vitebsk-Gomel-border of the Ukraine (Novaya Guta)) (about 11 km); to the right, along the highway M8 (border of Russia (Ezerische) -Vitebsk-Gomel-border of the Ukraine (Novaya Guta)) before crossing with the highway M1 (Brest (Kozlovichi) -Minsk-border of Russia (Radish)) (about 59 km); to the left, along the highway M1 (Brest (Kozlovichi) -Minsk-border of Russia (Radish)) before crossing with motorway P22 (Orsha, Dubrovno-up to the highway M1(Buda) (about 18 km); to the right, along the highway P22 ( Orsha, Dubrovno-up to the highway M1 (Buda) to Dubrovno (about 8 km), along Dubrovno (about 2 km): along Vokzalnaya str. to the intersection with Komsomolskaya str., to the left, along str. Komsomolskaya before the hotel \"Dubrovno\" (Komsomolskaya str., 12).
  • Polotsk - Vitebsk (about 108 km):
    along the highway P20(Vitebsk-Polotsk-border of Latvia (Grigorovshchina)) to Vitebsk (about 108 km).
  • Minsk - the hotel Dubrovno (about 253 km):
    along the highway M1 (Brest (Kozlovichi) -Minsk-border of Russia (Radish)) before crossing with the motorway P22 (Orsha, Dubrovno-up to the highway M1 (Buda) (about 243 km) to the right, along the highway P22 (Orsha- Dubrovno-up to the highway M1 (Buda) to the town of Dubrovno (about 8 km), along Dubrovno (about 2 km): along Vokzalnaya str. to the intersection with Komsomolskaya str., to the left on Komsomolskaya str. to the hotel Dubrovno (Komsomolskaya str., 12).
    • Map of border crossing points in Belarus
      Taxi hotel Dubrovno

      Free online ordering, payment, fast, reliable, comfortable

      Ordering machines in convenient for You date and time, meeting at the train, bus or in the arrival hall, help with Luggage and currency exchange. Price for the whole car regardless of the number of passengers.

      Book taxi in hotel Dubrovno portal beltransfer.by

      a taxi from the airport - To book a taxi

      Location on the map

      Subscription to special offers

      We are in Kontact

      Join

      We in Instagram

      Join

      We are on Facebook

      Join

      We are on Odnoklassniki

      Join

Гостиница Дубровно

Республика Беларусь, Витебская область, г. Дубровно, ул. Комсомольская, 12.

54°34.341' N, 30°41.238' E

Сегодня Пятница, 23.10.2020
 08:46 Минск

+37517-394-49-09

+37529-883-41-57

Отдел бронирования belhotel.by

Адрес, проезд, карта


Адрес — гостиница Дубровно:
211040 Витебская область, г. Дубровно, ул. Комсомольская, 12.

Проезд на общественном транспорте в гостиница Дубровно:

    Администрация предприятия не несет ответственности за изменения в расписании общественного транспорта.

    Расписание движения транспорта гостиница Дубровно:

    Проезд на личном транспорте в гостиница Дубровно:

  • г. Витебск - гостиница «Дубровно» (около 98 км):
    по трассе Р21 (Витебск-граница России (Лиозно)) до пересечения с трассой М8 (граница России (Езерище)-Витебск-Гомель-граница Украины (Новая Гута)) (около 11 км); направо, по трассе М8 (граница России (Езерище)-Витебск-Гомель-граница Украины (Новая Гута)) до пересечения с трассой М1 (Брест (Козловичи)-Минск-граница России (Редьки)) (около 59 км); налево, по трассе М1 (Брест (Козловичи)-Минск-граница России (Редьки)) до пересечения с трассой Р22 (Орша-Дубровно-до автомобильной дороги М1/Е30 (Буда) (около 18 км); направо, по трассе Р22 (Орша-Дубровно-до автомобильной дороги М1/Е30 (Буда) до г. Дубровно (около 8 км); по г. Дубровно (около 2 км): по ул. Вокзальная до пересечения с ул. Комсомольская, налево, по ул. Комсомольская до гостиницы «Дубровно» (ул. Комсомольская, 12).
  • г. Полоцк - г. Витебск (около 108 км):
    по трассе Р20 (Витебск-Полоцк-граница Латвии (Григоровщина)) до г. Витебск (около 108 км)
  • г. Минск - гостиница «Дубровно» (около 253 км):
    по трассе М1 (Брест (Козловичи)-Минск-граница России (Редьки)) до пересечения с трассой Р22 (Орша-Дубровно-до автомобильной дороги М1/Е30 (Буда) (около 243 км); направо, по трассе Р22 (Орша-Дубровно-до автомобильной дороги М1/Е30 (Буда) до г. Дубровно (около 8 км); по г. Дубровно (около 2 км): по ул. Вокзальная до пересечения с ул. Комсомольская, налево, по ул. Комсомольская до гостиницы «Дубровно» (ул. Комсомольская, 12).
    • Карта автодорожных пунктов пропуска через границу Беларуси
      Заказ такси в гостиница Дубровно

      Бесплатный онлайн заказ, оплата по факту, быстро, надежно, комфортно

      Заказ машины на удобные Вам дату и время, встреча у вагона поезда, автобуса или в зале прилетов, помощь с багажом и обменом валюты. Цена - за весь автомобиль в независимости от количества пассажиров.

      Заказать такси в гостиница Дубровно на портале beltransfer.by

      такси из аэропорта - Заказать такси

      Расположение на карте

      Подписка на спецпредложения

      Мы в Контакте

      Присоединиться

      Мы в Инстаграм

      Присоединиться

      Мы на Одноклассниках

      Присоединиться